Latest Products https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 02:25:01 +0530 en-us https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lemon https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-sweet-lemon.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-sweet-lemon.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When Summer is here, we say the Season of Mangoes is here. Much like all the legendary things around the world, it is only when you have had a bite of the pulpy wonder can you understand the great hype surrounding it. Indians love their mangoes. And, the love is not only rooted in the fact that mangoes could possibly be one of the oldest fruits cultivated in the subcontinent or there are so many more reasons why the 'King Of Fruits' has enjoyed such a massive fan following across all ages, class and various other social barriers. From Alexander the Great to Mughal emperor Jahangir, the collective obsession for mangoes has unified kingdoms, solidified trade relations, influenced myths and folklores. It is hard to think even one fruit that has been even half so popular.Nutritional Breakdown Of Mangoes : 1 cup of diced mango contains 100 calories, 1 gram protein 5g of fat, 25 grams of carbohydrate, to 23 grams of sugar and 3 grams of fibre 100% daily need for vitamin c 35% for vitamin a 20% folate, 10% of vitamin b6 l, 12 percent of vitamin k and potassium.Health Benefits of Mangoes : Fruit is an excellent source of Vitamin-A and flavonoids like β-carotene, α-carotene, and β-cryptoxanthin. 100 g of fresh fruit provides 765 IU or 25% of recommended daily levels of vitamin-A. Together; these compounds have been known to have antioxidant properties and are essential for vision. Vitamin-A also required for maintaining healthy mucosa and skin. Consumption of natural fruits rich in carotenes is known to protect from lung and oral cavity cancers. Fresh mango is a good source of potassium. 100 g fruit provides 156 mg of potassium while just 2 mg of sodium. Potassium is an important component of cell and body fluids that helps controlling heart rate and blood pressure. It is also an excellent source of vitamin-B6 (pyridoxine), vitamin-C and vitamin-E. Consumption of foods rich in vitamin-Chelps the body develop resistance against infectious agents as well as scavenge harmful oxygen-free radicals. Vitamin B-6 or pyridoxine required for GABA hormone production within the brain. It also controls homocysteine levels within the blood, which may otherwise be harmful to blood vessels resulting in coronary artery disease (CAD), and stroke. Further, it composes moderate amounts of copper. Copper is a co-factor for many vital enzymes, including cytochrome c-oxidaseand superoxide dismutase (other minerals function as co-factors for this enzyme are manganese and zinc). Copper also required for the production of red blood cells. Additionally, mango peel is also rich in phytonutrients, such as the pigment antioxidants like carotenoids and polyphenols. Fresh Pomegranate https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our arganisation specialise in exporting okra residue free as a okra at best price. okra is blowering plant in the mallow family okras are popular for their nutritionally dense structure. Particularly for their soluble and insoluble fiber content.Health Benefits of Okra / Ladies fingers : Okra has low calories. A 100 gm serving of okra contains only 30 calories and zero saturated fats and cholesterol high in soluble and insoluble fiber. Such fibers in okra has been linked to several benefits like optima digestive function, low cholesterol levels. reduces heart dispase risk, and weigh management. Okra is rich in vitamin A, vitamin C (35%), calcium (8%) and iron (4%), sugar (1 gm), protein (2g) Okra nutrition improve Heart, Health, Eyesight and Cholesterol Levels (write in bold letters) Fresh Onion https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.lycliaagrofresh.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our LYCLLA arganisation is the large and major exports of tomatoes and Onion their are many farmers groups attached with us so we export farm fresh products directly for farm to your table their is no medial or here Our variors products to exports :   Tomatoes are the mahor dietars source of the antioxidant lycopene, which has been linked to may health benifits, including reduced risk of heart diseases and cancer. They are also a great source of Vitamin C, Potassium, folate and vitamin K.